Chevrolet

1395 Healdsburg Ave
Directions Healdsburg, CA 95448

  • Sales: (877) 891-1287
  • Service: (888) 476-7698
  • Parts: (888) 497-9511
Info

Our McConnell Chevrolet Team

Contact Our Team:

Managers


Bill Vreeland McConnell GM
Bill Vreeland
General Manager
(707) 433-3384
william_vreeland@mcconnellchevy.com

Hugo Villagomez
Sales Manager
(707) 433-3384
hugo_villagomez@mcconnellcdjr.com
Mat McCoy
Service Manager
(707) 433-3384
mat_mccoy@mcconnellchevy.com



Mike Kostas
Finance Manager
(707) 433-3384
michael_kosta@mcconnellchevy.com
Cindy Sage McConnell Finance

Cindy Sage
Finance Manager
(707) 433-3384
cynthia_sage@mcconnellchevy.com

Kevin Petrich McConnell Sales

Kevin Petrich
Used Car Manager
(707) 433-3384
kevin_petrich@mcconnellchevy.com

Karen Detweiler McConnell Office

Karen Detweiler
Controller
(707) 433-3384

karen_detweiler@mcconnellchevy.com



Sales Consultants




Glenn Lawrence McConnell Sales
Glenn Lawrence
Sales
(707) 433-3384
glenn_lawrence@mcconnellchevy.com

Tim McGowan McConnell Sales
Tim McGowan
Sales
(707) 433-3384
tim_mcgowan@mcconnellcdjr.com
Charles Hegarty
Sales
(707) 433-3384
charles_hegarty@mcconnellchevy.com



Service Department



Anthony Ketzer McConnell Service
Anthony Ketzer
Service Advisor
(707) 433-3384
anthony_ketzer@mcconnellchevy.com
Jose Delgado McConnell Service
Jose Delgado
Service Advisor
(707) 433-3384
jose_delgado@mcconnellcdjr.com

Mike Cossey
Service
(707) 433-3384

Lenny Schimansky
Service
(707) 433-3384
Matthew Loustalot McConnell Service
Matthew Loustalot
Service
(707) 433-3384

Randy Eagan
Service
(707) 433-3384



Christopher Rohlapp
Service
(707) 433-3384

Victor Zermeno
Service
(707) 433-3384

Tim Swan
Service
(707) 433-3384


Omar Jimenez
Service
(707) 433-3384
Travis Wilson McConnell Service
Travis Wilson
Service
(707) 433-3384

Deana Fincher
Service
(707) 433-3384
Hector Maya McConnell Service
Hector Maya
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Luis Padron
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Antonio Aguilar
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Alonso Castillo
Detail
(707) 433-3384

Parts Department


Marty Seuferer McConnell Service
Marty Seuferer
Parts
(707) 433-3384
martin_seuferer@mcconnellchevy.com

Craig Hegarty McConnell Parts
Craig Hegarty
Parts
(707) 433-3384
craig_hegarty@mcconnellchevy.com



Office Staff


Shelly Morehead McConnell Office
Shelly Morehead
Office Manager
(707) 433-3384
shelly_morehead@mcconnellchevy.com
Carole Caldwell McConnell Office
Carole Caldwell
Office
(707) 433-3384
carole_caldwell@mcconnellchevy.com